Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dong Phee, D.D.S. -  - Comprehensive, Sedation & Implant Dentistry

Denton Oak Dentistry

Dong Phee, D.D.S.

Comprehensive, Sedation & Implant Dentistry & Invisalign Specialist located in Corinth/Denton, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Dong Phee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dong Phee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cliff D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great. Very pleased.
Soroya M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleased
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/08/19
On time as schedule. Competed service on time. I would recommend.
Michael T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great dentist & great staff!
Heather B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Phee.
Jenny B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent service good prices
Jamye A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Phee was very thorough and gentle! He answered my questions honestly and calmed my nerves about being at the dentist. I will definitely be back to see him!
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Norma F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Phenomenal! I couldn’t recommend Dr. Phee, any higher! •Painless procedure! Dr. Phee is very informative, courteous, & understanding of my needs. This has been the Best dental experience I have ever encountered. A+++++++++++=
Amalia A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experiences always! Thorough and detailed cleaning jobs. Got a tiny chip on one of my front teeth (dumb story) and Dr. Phee was able to fix it so it looks like nothing happened. It was a very small chip (though big enough to notice) and surprisingly, the patch job is still holding up strong. Thanks, Dr. Phee!
Weldon M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very good
Mia N.
Submitted 01/24/19
All 4 of our family members are seen by Denton Oak Dentistry. Staff is polite, easy to schedule with, Dr. Phee is great! Highly recommend!
Sonya C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Phee is so nice, thorough, professional, and my entire family loves going.
Xiaoffen D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Overall is good. Waiting time is short. Price might be fare, although costs a lot personally.
Sung Ho P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Best dentist ever
Alicia T.
Submitted 01/17/19
1st time visiting this office for my child and I was a very pleasant experience. Staff was all very friendly and welcoming. We will be returning for future visits.
Linda E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great job on cleaning my teeth...
Ana G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Clean. Friendly and the Dr. did a wonderful job.
Lilly S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Professional and the work done was quick and efficient.
Nina H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great experience. Even though it was a cleaning appointment, Dr. Phee was called in and was able to file my small chip on my lower front tooth. Feels great now!